06/25/17 Sunday Morning Service

Joseph Totsis
Abide Japan
Fishers of Men
Matthew 4:19
Worship led by Noah & Noelle

06/21/17 Wednesday Evening Service

Garid Beeler
Vision City Church, Irvine
Fight For The Prize, Part 3 of 4
1 Corinthians 10:13
Musical guests: Priesthood
Worship led by Frank

06/18/17 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
Calvary Chapel Montebello
Faith-Testing Produces Patience
Hebrews 11:20-40
Worship led by Chris Lizotte, Marc & Kirsten Ford

06/14/17 Wednesday Evening Service

Garid Beeler
Vision City Church Irvine
Fight For The Prize (Part 2 of 4)
1 Corinthians 10:1-12
Worship led by Shinyhead

06/11/17 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
Calvary Chapel Montebello
Keep 'Da Faith
Hebrews 11:7-40
Worship led by Paul Duke & Band

06/07/17 Wednesday Evening Service

Garid Beeler
Vision City Church, Irvine
Fight For The Prize, Part 1 of 4
1 Corinthians 9
Worship led by The Katinas

06/04/17 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
Calvary Chapel Montebello
A Faith Bigger Than Your Fear
Hebrews 11:1-7
Worship led by Mary Ives & Harvest Worship Band

05/31/17 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
Calvary Chapel Montebello
The Fear of the Lord
Deuteronomy 10:12-22
Worship led by Chris Lizotte & Band

05/28/17 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
Calvary Chapel Montebello
The Fate of a Willful Ranker
Hebrews 10:26-39
Worship led by Gutierrez Brothers

05/24/17 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
Calvary Chapel Montebello
National Spiritual Revival
Nehemiah 8-9
Worship led by Frank

More Videos...

For more videos, please visit our Vimeo page